XMS Scheduled Events

This page list all scheduled events direct from the calendar/booking system.

It has nothing to do with any of the other modules except that you can link a scheduled event to for example a specific tour or even the standard contact us page.

You can select one of 3 “status” icons to accommodate the entry to indicate the status of the specific event. For example...


Going Ahead


Interest Shown


New Enrty

You also have the option to state the number of “places” still available for this specific event. The date it was last updated will be calculated automatically.

Show entries for:

Road Biking - Cruise from Port Elizabeth to Cape Town

Start: Thursday, 01st June 2017
End:   Monday, 12th June 2017

Places left: 5

Another Test

Updated: 10:52 on Monday, 24th April 2017

Wilderness Mountain Biking 7 Days

Start: 01:00 on Friday, 01st September 2017
End:   01:30 on Thursday, 07th September 2017

Places left: 10

Testing

Updated: 23:18 on Tuesday, 18th April 2017

Road Biking - Sport

Start: Sunday, 01st October 2017
End:   Sunday, 08th October 2017

Updated: 19:59 on Tuesday, 18th April 2017

Road Biking - Sport

Start: Thursday, 05th October 2017
End:   Thursday, 12th October 2017

Two places left on this tour

Updated: 19:58 on Tuesday, 18th April 2017

Mega bikes

Start: 20:00 on Wednesday, 01st November 2017
End:   22:00 on Wednesday, 13th December 2017

Fitting

Updated: 14:35 on Sunday, 25th December 2016

13 Seater Quantum

Start: 06:00 on Thursday, 10th May 2018
End:   15:00 on Thursday, 24th May 2018

test

Updated: 14:40 on Sunday, 25th December 2016

Recent images
Spending to much time on the PC?
LinkedIn

Debug: No Social Card (footer.php line 13 - 16)